Jon%20and%20julie%203-medium

Dr. Jon Ferguson

Senior Pastor

jon@fbcmo.org

 

 

13346698_10204549870706964_3143719076547817189_n-medium

Rev. Darryl Jolley

Associate Pastor of Administration and Children

darryl@fbcmo.org

15110475_10101291718138803_8045491416499081710_o-medium

Rev. Corey Stringer

Associate Pastor  of  Worship, Education, and Senior Adults

corey@fbmo.org

Joseph%20and%20lorie-medium

Joseph Givens

Associate Pastor of  Students and Recreation                                          

givens003@yahoo.com

Img_0385-medium

Stephanie Taylor

Ministry Assistant
stephanie@fbcmo.org

Img_0383-medium

Robin Templeton

Ministry Assistant
robin@fbcmo.org